**YOU MUST ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS BY CLICKING THE LINK RIGHT BELOW. This is the only way we will be able to send you the access link you need to jo

Never Talk Real Estate Alone- NYC Residential Real Estate Market Update

  • Vews: 5,087
50
Shared

Event Never Talk Real Estate Alone- NYC Residential Real Estate Market Update

Home & Lifestyle Never Talk Real Estate Alone- NYC Residential Real Estate Market Update

Never Talk Real Estate Alone- NYC Residential Real Estate Market Update Tokyo

Never Talk Real Estate Alone- NYC Residential Real Estate Market Update Home & Lifestyle Tokyo
Never Talk Real Estate Alone- NYC Residential Real Estate Market Update Japan
  • Tokyo Japan
  • Start: Jan 14 2019 02:00
  • Finish: Jan 14 2019 02:30
  • Time zone: Asia/Tokyo
This event is finished
**YOU MUST ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS BY CLICKING THE LINK RIGHT BELOW. This is the only way we will be able to send you the access link you need to join in. Without this, you will not be able to attend.https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/4235385156430628363 ~~~~~ I'm excited for you to join me on Sunday, January 6th or Monday January 14for my Online Webinar Class about the current state of the NYC Residential Real Estate market. You will learn why it is such a buyer’s market right now in NYC and why now is the time to take advantage of this opportunity. We will examine inventory and market conditions across the condo and co-op markets. This will be a very powerful talk for anyone that is interested to learn about the current NYC market. For more information about the current state of the market, please check out my blog post at https://homebuyingnewyorkcity.com/fall2018manhattanmarketupdate/. Your session time is @: 1pm EST, 10am PST, 6pm GMT See you then! Regards, Eric Mendelsohn, MBA Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker Warburg Realty www.homebuyingnewyorkcity.com        

Other Events in Tokyo Japan